28 Jul

 

 

This morning I finally got around to trying The Fitnessista’s Egg Puff.  It was insanely easy and insanely delicious. I topped mine with Yah’s Best Salsa, mainly because it is amazing and addictive and I’m constantly trying to find new ways to eat that do not involve me standing in front of the fridge chugging 😉

Happy Wednesday! Go find some fresh salsa and put it on something, stat. 😀

One Response to “”

  1. ShaunellsHair July 29, 2010 at 4:14 AM #

    Hi there SITSa! You were above me tonight so I had to pop in and say hi! Your pasta looks way too yummy at this time of night. And the puff pasta looks decadent! Keep up the good work! Go vote for a daily deal if you stop by my blog! http://juiceinthecity.com/?referrer=ntmk12herr

Leave a Reply

